Albums (continued 2)



Regular Music

These are my contributions to the Regular Music album released on Rough Trade in 1985, and re-released in 2020 on Klanggalerie:


Hippolyte & Aricie

Neapolitan Sixth (part 1)

Neapolitan Sixth (part 3)

Variations for Piano

Variations for Piano

Blues Variations

Unreal City

This is more like what used to be called an EP - something between an album and a single:




G minor riff

I Piombi

Unreal City

D minor Round




First Impressions

My pieces from University


September Song

Piano Piece 1977

Jet Trails

The Horses


© 2015 Jonathan Parry.